The schedule of notaries in rest-days

Saturday
Tbilisi

   Julieta Archvadze

  Address of the notary office: №4, Leselidze street, Tbilisi;
  The schedule: 11:00-16:00; 

  Tel: (+995 32) 299 73 85;  E-mail:jarchvadze@notary.ge

   jarchvadze_notary


 Luiza Umikashvili

  Address of the notary office: №61, Akaki Tsereteli Ave., Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 234 59 16; E-mail:lumikashvili@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-17:00;
  lumikashvili_notary  
 


  Eliso Shikhiashvili

  Address of the notary office: №17, Leselidze street, Tbilisi;
  The schedule: 10:00-16:00; 

  Tel: (+995 32) 293 30 83;  E-mail:eshikhiashvili@notary.ge

   eshikhiashvili_notary


 Inga Khardziani

Address of the notary office: №6 Gamrekeli street, №5 apt., Tbilisi;

Tel: (+995 32) 230 89 30;  E-mail:ikhardziani@notary.ge

Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00 (Break: 13:00-14:00);   
ikhardziani_notary



Magda Jankhoteli
Address of the notary office: №7 bld., block IV, Digomi,Tbilisi;

E-mail: mjankhoteli@notary.ge

Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-17:30; 
mjankhoteli_notary 

 


   Mariam Kvezereli-Davitashvili

  The schedule: 11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: №11, Vakhtang VI street, Tbilisi;

  Tel.: (+995 32) 227 73 85; E-mail:mkvezereli@notary.ge

   mkvezereli_notary  


  Nino Gakhokidze

 The schedule:10:00-15:00;
 Address of the notary office: №29, Marjanishvili street, Tbilisi;
 Tel: (+995 32) 295 78 07; 
 E-mail:ngakhokidze@notary.ge

   ngakhokidze_notary 

 


  Bachana Shengelia
  The schedule:11:00-17:00;
  Address of the notary office:№14, apt.№6, Paliashvili street, Tbilisi;
  Tel:(995 32) 225 00 94; 
  E-mail:bshengelia@notary.ge
  bshengelia_notary




   Nata Grdzelishvili

  The schedule:11:00-19:00;

  Address of the notary office: №75, Kostava street, №2 apt., Tbilisi;
  Tel: (+995 32) 
238 47 09; E-mail:ngrdzelishvili@notary.ge

   ngrdzelishvili_notary


 Maia Lagurashvili

  Address of the notary office: №19 b-g, AL.Kazbegi Ave. №1-2 apt, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 230 93 32;  E-mail:mlagurashvili@notary.ge

    mlagurashvili_notary 


 Tamila Gogatishvili

 The schedule:11:00-14:00;

 Address of the notary office: №8 Pekini street, №36 apt., Tbilisi;

 Tel: (+995 32) 233 55 77;  E-mail:tgogatishvili@notary.ge

   tgogatishvili_notary

 


 Lali Kandelaki

 The schedule:10:30-18:00;

  Address of the notary office: №36, Gamsakhurdia Ave, Tbilisi (№1, Kazbegi Ave);

  Tel: (+995 32) 238 04 71; E-mail:lkandelaki@notary.ge

   lkandelaki_notary



  Mzia Shvangiradze

  The schedule:11:00-17:00;

  Address of the notary office: №50№50/1a, Tsintsadze street, Tbilisi;

  Tel.:(+995 32)230 52 28; E-mail:mshvangiradze@notary.ge

  Mshvangiradze_notary

 


   Nikoloz Malashkhia

  The schedule:10:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: №15, Pekin street, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 237 73 21;  E-mail:nmalashxia@notary.ge

   nmalashkhia_notary



    Anzhela Mania

  The schedule:12:00-18:00;

  Address of the notary office:Near Republician Hospital, Tbilisi;

  E-mail:amania@notary.ge

  amania_notary

 


  Tamar Bakradze

  The schedule:11:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: №16, Petritsi street., Tbilisi;
  Tel.: (+995 32) 243 28 70; E-mail:tbakradze@notary.ge

   tbakradze_notary



 David Mepharishvili
The schedule:11:00-17:00; 

Address of the notary office: №110, Tsereteli Ave., Tbilisi;

 tel.: (+995 32) 247 70 29; E-mail: dmepharishvili@notary.ge

dmepharishvili_notary 

 


 

   David Phutkaradze

  The schedule:12:00-18:00;

  Address of the notary office: №95, David Agmashenebeli Ave, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 296 21 51;  E-mail:dphutkaradze@notary.ge

  dfutkaradze_notary

 


  Zhenia Tartarashvili

  The schedule:11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: №42, Ketevan Tsamebuli Ave, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 277 16 00;  E-mail:jtartarashvili@notary.ge

  jtartarashvili_notary

 


   Rusudan Mindikauri

 The schedule:10:00-16:00.;

  Address of the notary office: №6, Kaloubani street, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 276 21 81;  E-mail:rmindikauri@notary.ge

  rmindikauri_notary

 


  Irma Gogia

  The schedule:11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: Apt.24, №14, Kaloubani street, Tbilisi;

  Tel.: (+995 32) 276 37 45; E-mail: igogia@notary.ge

igogia_notary

 


 Otar Golodze
The schedule:12:00-17:00;
Address of the notary office: Gldani, a m/district A, Near 52 bld. Tbilisi;
E-mail: ogolodze@notary.ge
otar_golodze




  David Kekelia

  The schedule:11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: №37, O. Khizanishvili street, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 258 81 08;  E-mail:dkekelia@notary.ge

  dkekelia_notary

 


 

   Manana Mindiashvili

  The schedule: 11:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: bld. №53, m/district a, Tbilisi;

  Tel.: (+995 32) 224 92 20;  E-mail:mmindiashvili@notary.ge

   mmindiashvili_notary


Ketevan Bochorishvili

Address of the notary office: №9, Navltlugi back street, Tbilisi;

Tel: (+995 32) 273 82 57;  E-mail:kbochorishvili@notary.ge

Working hours: Monday-Friday,  11:00-18:00;
qbochorishvili_notary
  


  Nino Gelashvili

  was appointed on the position of the notary under §3 of Order №35
  of the Minister of Justice of Georgia, dated 16.06.2008;

  Address of the notary office: №2 Cholokashvili street/№3 dodashvili Square, Tbilisi;

 E-mail:ngelashvili@notary.ge

 Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:00-18:00; 
 ngelashvili_notary  


  Miranda Ramishvili

  Address of the notary office: №2a, Khomleli street, Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 276 46 15;  E-mail:mramishvili@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:30-17:00 (Break: 13:00-14:00);
  mramishvili_notary 


 Irma Beridze

 Address of the notary office: №7, Grigol Robakidze Ave., 4 bld., 6 apt.;Tbilisi;

 Tel: (+995 32) 290 57 54; E-mail:iberidze@notary.ge

 Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00; 
  iberidze_notary 


  Besik Sekhniadze

  Address of the notary office: №7, Vazha-Pshavela Ave., Tbilisi;

 E-mail:bsekhniadze@notary.ge

Working hours: Monday-13:00-18:00, Tuesday - 13:30-18:00, Wednesday - 14:30-18:00, Thursday - 15:00-18:00;

bsekhniadze_notary


 Tinatin Rurua

  Address of the notary office: №13, Al. Kazbegi Ave, Tbilisi;
  E-mail:trurua@notary.ge

   Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00 (Break: 13:30-14:30);
   trurua_notary

 

 






Regions 


  Iamze Chankseliani

  The schedule:10:30-17:00;

  Address of the notary office: On the territory of auto market, Rustavi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 265 04 60; E-mail:ichankseliani@notary.ge

  ichanqseliani_notary




  Meri Merabishvili

  The schedule: 11:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: 17/65, Todria street, Rustavi

  Tel:  (+995 341) 28 07 49; E-mail:mmerabishvili@notary.ge

  mmerabishvili_notary


 Giorgi Goloshvili

  was appointed on the position of the notary under §1 of Order №52
  of the Minister of Justice of Georgia, dated 25.12.1997;

  Address of the notary office: №25 Shartava ave, Rustavi;

  Tel: (+995 341) 27 55 33;  E-mail:ggoloshvili@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00;
  ggoloshvili_notary  

 


  Marine Tsatsalashvili

  The schedule:11:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: №15, Vardoshvili street, Telavi

  E-mail: mtsatsalashvili@notary.ge

  mtsatsalashvili_notary




  Iamze Kutateladze-Ioseliani

  The schedule:11:00-15:00;

  Address of the notary office: №4, Bukhaidze street, Kutaisi

  Tel: (+995 431) 25 85 30;  E-mail:ikutateladze@notary.ge

  Iqutateladze_notary


   Nugzar Kobakhidze

  The schedule:11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: №30, Gamsakhurdia street, Tkibuli;

  Tel: (+995 497) 22 26 87;  E-mail:nkobakhidze@notary.ge

  nkobaxidze_notary

 


  Maia Metreveli

  Address of the notary office: №5/100, Shartava Ave., Rustavi

  Tel: (+995 341) 27 92 93;  E-mail: mmetreveli@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00;
  mmetreveli_notary 


  Tamar Tsertsvadze

  Address of the notary office: №12 Kostava street, Lagodekhi;

  E-mail: ttsertsvadze@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:00-16:00 (Break: 13:00-14:00);
  ttsertsvadze_notary


Nunu Phretsuashvili

Adress of the notary office: №2, Kudigora street; Kvareli;

E-mail: nphretsuashvili@notary.ge

Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-18:00; 
  
nphretsuashvili_notary 


  Tsiala Katsiashvili

  Address of the notary office: №98, Chavchavadze street, Telavi

  Tel: (+995 350) 27 44 32;  E-mail: tskatsiashvili@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:00-17:00 (Break: 14:00-15:00);
  
ckaciashvili_notary  


 Manana Jikia

  Address of the notary office: №1/50 King Parnavaz  street, Poti;

  Tel: (+995 493) 22 19 81;  E-mail mjikia@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:00-18:00 (Break: 13:00-14:00);  
  mjikia_notary  


 Khatuna Kajaia

  Address of the notary office: №1, Meinargia street, Zugdidi.

  E-mail:Khkajaia@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-17:00 (Break: 14:00-15:00);  
  khqajaia_notary 


Aleksandre Chalauri

Address of the notary office: №5, Agmashebeli street, Lentekhi

  E-mail: achalauri@notary.ge

  Working hours: Wednesday-Saturday, 11:00-16:00; Sunday, 09:00-14:00; 
  
achalauri_notary


  Maia Kakhidze

  Address of the notary office: №99, David Agmashenebeli street, Batumi

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 10:00-18:00;   
  Tel: (+995 426) 26 30 51;  E-mail: mkakhidze@notary.ge

  mkakhidze_notary 









Sunday
Tbilisi

  Ekaterina Kits
 The schedule:11:00-16:00; 

  Address of the notary office: №108 David Agmashenebeli Ave, Tbilisi;
  E-mail:ekits@notary.ge

  ekic_notary




  Maia Lagurashvili

  Address of the notary office: №17, AL.Kazbegi Ave., Tbilisi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 230 93 32;  E-mail:mlagurashvili@notary.ge

  Working hours: Monday-Friday, 11:00-17:00;
  mlagurashvili_notary


  Mariam Kvezereli-Davitashvili

  The schedule: 11:00-16:00;

  Address of the notary office: №11, Vakhtang VI street, Tbilisi;

  Tel.: (+995 32) 227 73 85; E-mail:mkvezereli@notary.ge

   mkvezereli_notary 








Regions

  Iamze Chankseliani

  The schedule:10:30-17:00;

  Address of the notary office: On the territory of auto market, Rustavi;

  Tel: (+995 32) 265 04 60; E-mail:ichankseliani@notary.ge

  ichanqseliani_notary




Aleksandre Chalauri

Address of the notary office: №5, Agmashebeli street, Lentekhi

  E-mail: achalauri@notary.ge

  Working hours: Wednesday-Saturday, 11:00-16:00; Sunday, 09:00-14:00; 
  
achalauri_notary